Administrative & Technical Staffs

Name Position Room Tel . E-mail
/
Belenky Alex VLSI Center engineer 002/95 08-6477156 belenky@bgu.ac.il
Buium Israel Circuits Labs Engineer -110/33 086461530 isbuium@bgu.ac.il
Chuchem Tamar Head of Computing Unit 304/33 08-6461527 tami@ee.bgu.ac.il
Davidyan Itshak Microcomputer Technician 123/33 61515 davidian@bgu.ac.il
elmakis Sarit Projects Secretary 127/33 61563 sarita@ee.bgu.ac.il
Erez-Kdosha Avi Electronics Institute Manager 123/33 61516 avi@ee.bgu.ac.il
Grinberg Neli Chemistry Engineer 314/33 61560 niligr@ee.bgu.ac.il
Gutin Michal System Administrator 326-/33 61535 michalg@ee.bgu.ac.il
Iosub Arnold Department Technician 123/33 61515 iosub@bgu.ac.il
Israel-Feinaro Debbie Administration coordinator 128/33 08-6461519 disrael@ee.bgu.ac.il
Lapidus Vladimir Signal Processing Engineer 430-/33 77151 lapidus@ee.bgu.ac.il
Lekvichvili Igor Communications Lab Engineer 407/33 61536 likvichv@ee.bgu.ac.il
Levin Ilya computer system engineer 006/95 086477155 levinil@post.bgu.ac.il
Lichtrov Boris / lichtrov@bgu.ac.il
Linde Sivan / sivanlin@bgu.ac.il
Mei-Tal Igal Laboratories Engineer 208/33 61520 igal@ee.bgu.ac.il
Milberg Rouslan / rouslan@bgu.ac.il
Reides Daniel Micro Computers Technician 207/33 61522 reides@ee.bgu.ac.il
Revoh Hanan Hardware Engineer 33/120 08-6461452 revoh@bgu.ac.il
Sapir Yehu Projects Engineer 413/33 6461542 yehus@ee.bgu.ac.il
Shvartsas Moshe Teaching labs Engineer 024/33 61501 meishe@ee.bgu.ac.il
Stolovitz Klara Department Secretary 127/33 61518 stolovit@ee.bgu.ac.il
Udovkin Larisa Image Processing Engineer 327-/33 61521 larisa@ee.bgu.ac.il
Uzan Hai Electrical Institute Technician 123/33 61515 uozan@ee.bgu.ac.il
Viacheslav Hanokh Technician 123/33 086461515 hanokh@bgu.ac.il
Yehieli Azrikam Research and Teaching Technician 311/33 61559 azrikam@ee.bgu.ac.il
Yosef Miriam Storekeeper 225/33 61523 miriamyo@bgu.ac.il